Eric Clapton - 11th Night
Royal Albert Hall
London, England
March 2, 1996

Disc 1:
102-Hoochie Coochie Man
103-Bell Bottom Blues
104-I Shot The Sheriff
105-It Hurts Me Too
106-Wonderful Tonight
107-Five Long Years
108-Circus Has Left Town
109-Tears In Heaven
110-My Father's Eyes
113-Tearing Us Apart

Disc 2:
201-Old Love
202-I'm Tore Down
203-Have You Ever Loved A Woman
204-White Room
205-Sunshine Of Your Love
206-Everyday I have The Blues
207-Before You Accuse Me

Aud>?>cdr>eac>flac frontend 6

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Andy Fairweather Low rhythm guitar 
Jerry Portnoy harmonica 
Chris Stainton keyboards 
Dave Bronze bass 
Steve Gadd drums 
Tessa Niles backing vocals 
Katie Kissoon backing vocals 
Roddy Lorimer trumpet 
Tim Sanders tenor sax 
Simon Clarke baritone sax