Artist: Eric Clapton
Date: 1983-02-01
Location: Seattle, WA 
Venue: Paramount Northwest Theatre
Geetarz Info:

Sound Quality: AUD4

1. After Midnight (very loud beginning; taper is setting levels)
2. I Shot The Sheriff
3. Crazy Country Hop
4. Pretty Girl
5. Slow Down Linda
6. Lay Down Sally
7. Wonderful Tonight
8. Sweet Little Lisa (Albert Lee on lead vocals)
9. Key To The Highway
10. Tulsa Time
11. Nobody Knows When You're Down And Out
12. I've Got A Rock And Roll Heart
13. Crosscut Saw
14. Cocaine
15. Blues Power
16. Who's Lovin' You Tonight (incomplete, cuts out)
17. Have You Ever Loved A Woman (incomplete, cuts in)
18. Ramblin' On My Mind
19. Let It Rain
20. Layla
21. Further On Up The Road

Length: 105:03

Band Members:
Eric Clapton - guitar, vocals 
Roger Hawkins - drums 
Chris Stainton - keyboards 
Donald 'Duck' Dunn - bass 
Albert Lee - guitar, vocals