"19th Nervous Breakdown" - Heart Breakers - HB923-1/2 - 5

Recorded at The Royal Albert Hall, London, on 03/03/91.
17 tracks on 2 CDs. Total Time: 67:27/64:01
EC/Steve Ferrone (Drums)/Nathan East (Bass)/Phil Palmer (Guitar)/Alan
Clark (Keyboards)/Greg Phillinganes (Keyboards)/Ray Cooper (Percussion)/Tessa Niles (Vocals)/Katie Kissoon (Vocals)/The National Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Michael Kamen.

Layla Orchestra Intro/Crossroads/Bell Bottom Blues/Holy Mother/I Shot The Sheriff/
Hard Times/Can't Find My Way Home/Edge of Darkness/Old Love/Wonderful Tonight/White Room/Concerto for Electric Guitar 1st Movement/Concerto for Electric Guitar 2nd Movement/Remark You Made & Layla/Sunshine Of Your Love/Ray Cooper Solo Sunshine of Your Love