Eric Clapton: Journey Man 7 Nights Of Pleasure box set
Mid Valley Records
un-numbered bonus DVD

Yokohama Arena
Yokohama, Japan

The Setlist:

Crossroads (6:11)
Sunshine Of Your Love (10:21)

The Band:

Eric Clapton ~ Guitar, Vocals 
Phil Palmer ~ Guitar 
Nathan East ~ Bass 
Steve Ferrone ~ Drums 
Greg Phillinganes ~ Keyboards 
Ray Cooper ~ Percussion 
Katie Kissoon ~ Backing Vocals 
Tessa Niles ~ Backing Vocals