Eric Clapton & His Band - A Night In London
Royal Albert Hall, London, UK
May 23, 2011
Excellent master audience recording

All thanks go to kind seeder "Mr.S..." from Russian tracker for sharing this excellent recording. Unfortunately he did't write who was a taper. I got it with this title and lineage only:

Lineage: Tascam DR07MkII (16bit 44.1Khz, WAV) > AVS4You Audio Editor (volume amplification) > Roxio Sound Editor (track split) > dbPowerAmp > FLAC

Artwork included /my work/ and i hope you will like it...

CD 1
01. Key To The Highway
02. Tell The Truth
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. Old Love
05. Tearing Us Apart
06. Driftin'
07. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
08. Still Got The Blues
09. Same Old Blues
10. When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful
11. Layla

CD 2
1. Badge
2. Wonderful Tonight
3. Before You Accuse Me
4. Little Queen Of Spades
5. Cocaine
6. Encore Break
7. Crossroads

The Band
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals
Chris Stainton keyboards
Tim Carmon - keyboards
Willie Weeks bass
Steve Gadd drums
Michelle John backing vocals 
Sharon White backing vocals