Eric Clapton
Dates: April 13, 2016
Venue: Budokan Hall, Tokyo, Japan.

Source: Audience Recording
Lineage: Nanker Records (HAD-010) Boot DVD-R > PC > DIME
Approx: 102mins NTSC 16:9 4.20GB

01: Intro
02: Somebodys Knockin'
03: Key To The Highway
04: Hoochie Coochie Man
05: Next Time You See Me (Paul Carrack / Vovals)
06: I Shot The Sheriff
07: Circus Left Town
08: Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
09: I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine 
10: I Will Be There *
11: Gypress Grove *
12: Sunshine State (Dirk Powell's / Vocals) *
13: Gin House (Andy Fairweather Low / Vocals)
14: Wonderful Tonight
15: Crossroads
16: Little Queen Of Spades 
17: Cocaine
18: High Time We Went (Paul Carrack/Vocals)

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low: Guitar, Vocals
Paul Carrack: Keyboards, Vocals 
Dave Bronze: Bass 
Chris Stainton: Keyboards
Henry Spinetti: Drums
Dirk Powell: Banjo, Accordion, Mandolin, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Michelle John: Backing Vocals 
Sharon White: Backing Vocals 

* Special Guest Ed Sheeran: Guitar, Vocals

by: japrainbow