Eric Clapton - After Midnight
Royal Albert Hall
London, England
May 22, 2006
Arms 69/70

Disc 1:
1. Pretending 
2. So Tired 
3. Got To Get Better In A Little While 
4. Lost And Found 
5. I Shot The Sheriff 
6. Let It Rain 
7. Back Home 
8. I Am Yours 
9. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
10. Milkcow's Calf Blues 
11. Running On Faith

Disc 2: 
1. After Midnight 
2. Little Queen Of Spades 
3. Everybody Ought To Make A Change 
4. Motherless Children 
5. Wonderful Tonight 
6. Layla 
7. Cocaine 
8. Crossroads* 

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Doyle Bramhall II guitar 
Derek Trucks guitar 
Chris Stainton keyboards 
Tim Carmon keyboards 
Willie Weeks bass 
Steve Jordan drums 
Michelle John backing vocals 
Sharon White backing vocals 
Simon Clarke baritone sax 
Roddy Lorimer trumpet 
Tim Sanders tenor sax 
*Robert Cray guitar