Albert Collins - Rockpalast
Dortmund, Germany - November 26, 1980 - DVD-R1

Track List:

1. Sweet Home Chicago
2. She's Fine
3. Listen Here!
4. Cold, Cold Feeling
5. Skatin'
6. Brick
7. Things I Used to Do
8. If You Love Me Like You Say
9. Cold Cut
10. I've Got a Mind to Travel
11. Angel of Mercy
12. Frosty
13. Instrumental Jam 

Comments: Excellent quality, taken from Super VHS source, with some dropouts due to the age of the source tape (early S-VHS blanks were especially prone to dropouts). PAL format DVD.