Eric Clapton - U.S.A. Club Tour -
Title: Another Night
Dates: November 26, 1994
Venue: Irving Plaza, New York City, New York, US.

Source: Vg+ Audience Recording
Lineage: ECDR-941/942 Boot 2CD-R > WAV > FLAC

01: Motherless Child
02: Malted Milk
03: How Long
04: Kidman Blues
05: County Jail
06: Fourty Four
07: Blues All Day Long
08: Goin' Away
09: Standing Around Crying
10: Hoochie Coochie Man
11: It Hurts Me Too
12: Blues Before Sunrise
13: Third Degree
14: Reconsider Baby
15: Sinner's Prayer
16: You Can't Judge Nobody
17: Early In The Morning

01: Everyday I Have The Blues 
02: Someday After a While
03: Tore Down
04: Have You Ever Loved a Woman
05: Crosscut Saw
06: Five Long Years
07: Crossroads
08: Groaning The Blues
09: Sweet Home Chicago
10: Ain't Nobody's Business 

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low: Rhythm Guitar
Jerry Portnoy: Harmonica
Chris Stainton: Keyboards
Dave Bronze: Bass
Andy Newmark: Drums
Roddy Lorimer: Trumpet
Tim Sanders: Tenor Sax
Simon Clarke: Baritone Sax