Eric Clapton
Title: Anyday At The Budokan Hall Japan Tour 2006
Dates: November 23, 2006
Venue: Budokan Hall, Tokyo Japan.

Source: Ex- Audience Recording
Lineage: Domino Records DR-0061A/B Boot 2CD > WAV > FLAC 

01: Tell The Truth
02: Five Long Years
03: Got To Get Better In A Little While
04: Old Love 
05: Motherless Shildren
06: Drifti' Blues
07: Key To The Highway
08: Outside Woman Blues 
09: Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
10: Running On Faith

01: After Midnight 
02: Little Queen Of Spades 
03: Anyday 
04: Wonderful Tonight 
05: Layla
06: Cocaine
07: Crossroads

November 09, 2006 - Osaka Jo Hall (Press Public Rehearsal FM-Broadcast)
08: Futher On Up The Road (Bonus Track)
09: Wonderful Tonight (Bonus Track)
10: Anyday (Bonus Track)

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals 
Doyle Bramhall II: Guitar 
Derek Trucks: Guitar
Tim Carnon: Keyboards
Chris Stainton: Keyboards 
Willie Weeks: Bass 
Steve Jordan: Drums 
Michelle John: Backing Vocals 
Sharon White: Backing Vocals