Eric Clapton 
Title: Anything For Your Love
Dates: February 26, 1992
Venue: Royal Albert Hall, London, UK.

Source: Ex- Audience Recording
Lineage: ECDR-925/926 Boot 2CD-R > EAC > FLAC

01: White Room
02: Pretending
03: Anything For Your Love
04: I Shot The Sheriff
05: Running On Faith
06: She's Waiting
07: Circus Left Town
08: Tears In Heaven
09: Signe
10: Malted Milk
11: Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
12: Tearing Us Apart

01: Before You Accuse Me
02: Old Love
03: Badge
04: Wonderful Tonight
05: Layla
06: Crossroads
07: Sunshine Of Your Love

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low: Guitar
Steve Ferrone: Drums
Nathan East: Bass, Vocals
Chuck Leavell: Keyboards
Roy Cooper: Percussion
Tessa Niles: Backing Vocals
Katie Kissn: Backing Vocals