Artist: Eric Clapton
Date: 1990-07-28
Location: Atlanta, GA
Venue: Lakewood Amphitheatre
Lineage: DAT(M)>DAT(1)>WAV [48kHz/16bit]>WAV [44.1kHz/16bit]>Flac
Transfer: Tascam DA-20 MKII>PreSonus FireStudio Project>Adobe Audition 3.0
Taping Gear: Unknown dat recorder>Oade power supply>Schoep cmc4
Taped By: K.M.
Transferred By: Mike Ziegler
Dat(1) tape courtesy of JEMS archives

Band Members:
Eric Clapton - guitar, vocals
Phil Palmer - guitar
Nathan East - bass, vocals
Steve Ferrone - drums
Greg Phillinganes - keyboards
Alan Clark - keyboards
Ray Cooper - percussion
Katie Kissoon - backing vocals
Tessa Niles - backing vocals

01. Intro
02. Pretending
03. No Alibis
04. Running On Faith
05. I Shot The Sheriff
06. White Room
07. Can't Find My Way Home ->*
08. Bad Love
09. Before You Accuse Me
10. Old Love
11. Badge ->
12. Wonderful Tonight
13. Band Intro ->
14. Cocaine
15. Layla
16. Crossroads ->
17. Sunshine Of Your Love (inc. drum solo)
* Nathan East on lead vocals

Length: 136:54

Dat master clone from the JEMS archives. This one captures Clapton on his Journeyman tour. The volume starts out very low until about a minute into Pretending before the taper gets the volume levels adjusted.