Eric Clapton
Palau Saint Jordi
Barcelona, Spain
May 5, 1995

CD-R2 - Aud 4 (Scale 1-6)

Disc 1:

1) Intro
2) Motherless Child
3) Malted Milk
4) Four Until Late
5) How Long Blues
6) Kidman Blues
7) I'm Gonna Cut Your Head
8) .44
9) Blues Leave Me Alone
10) Standing Around Crying
11) Hoochie Coochie Man
12) It Hurts Me Too
13) Blues Before Sunrise
14) Third Degree
15) Reconsider Baby
16) Sinner's Prayer
17) Every Day I Have the Blues

Disc 2:

1) Groaning the Blues
2) Before You Accuse Me
3) Someday After a While
4) Got My Mojo Working
5) Five Long Years
6) Crossroads
7) Ain't Nobody's Business

Band Lineup:

Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low Rhythm Guitar
Jerry Portnoy Harmonica
Chris Stainton Keyboards
Dave Bronze Bass
Steve Gadd Drums
Roddy Lorimer Trumpet
Tim Sanders Tenor Sax
Simon Clarke Baritone Sax

Geetarz Comments: 

Yet another excellent show from the 1995 "blues tour", and the final show from the European run.