Eric Clapton - Barcelona
Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona, Spain
February 25, 2001
ECConnection 002

Disc 1:
1. Key To The Highway (Acoustic, EC solo) 
2. Reptile (Instrumental) 
3. Tears In Heaven (Acoustic) 
4. Bell Bottom Blues (Acoustic) 
5. Change The World (Acoustic) 
6. My Father's Eyes 
7. River Of Tears 
8. Goin' Down Slow 
9. She's Gone 

Disc 2:
1. Got You On My Mind 
2. Travelin' Light 
3. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight 
4. Badge 
5. Hoochie Coochie Man 
6. Have You Ever Loved A Woman 
7. Cocaine 
8. Wonderful Tonight 
9. Layla 
10. Sunshine Of Your Love 
11. Somewhere Over The Rainbow 

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Nathan East bass, vocals 
Andy Fairweather Low guitar, vocals 
Steve Gadd drums 
Paulinho Da Costa percussion 
David Sancious keyboards, vocals, guitar