Eric Clapton 
Title: Barcelona
Dates: February 25, 2001
Venue: Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona, Spain.

Source: Vg+ Audience Recording
Lineage: Masterport-004 Boot 2CD-R > EAC > FLAC

01: Key To The Highway
02: Reptile
03: Tears In Heaven
04: Bell Bottom Blues
05: Change The World
06: My Father's Eyes
07: River Of Tears
08: Going Down Slow
09: She's Gone
10: Got You On My Mind
11: Travellin' Light
12: Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight

01: Badge
02: Hoochie Coochie Man
03: Have You Ever Loved A Woman
04: Cocaine
05: Wonderful Tonight
06: Layla
07: Sunshine Your Love
08: Somewhere Over The Rainbow

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low: Guitar, Vocals 
Nathan East: Bass, Vocals 
David Sancious: Keyboards, Guitar, Vocals
Paulinho Da Costa: Percussion
Steve Gadd: Drums