Eric Clapton - Beautiful Day
Tokyo, Japan
December 6, 2006
Mid Valley

Tell The Truth
Key To The Highway
Got To Get Better In A Little While
Motherless Children
Ramblin' On My Mind
Outside Woman Blues
Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
Running On Faith
After Midnight
Little Queen Of Spades
Further On Up The Road
Wonderful Tonight

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Doyle Bramhall II guitar 
Derek Trucks guitar 
Chris Stainton keyboards 
Tim Carmon keyboards 
Willie Weeks bass 
Steve Jordan drums 
Michelle John backing vocals 
Sharon White backing vocals