25 July 2015 - Eric Clapton & His Band

Wormsley Estate Cricket Ground Stokenchurch, High Wycombe
United Kingdom

Band Lineup: 

Eric Clapton guitar, vocals
Andy Fairweather Low - guitar, vocals
Chris Stainton piano, keyboards
Dave Bronze bass
Henry Spinetti drums
Michelle John backing vocals
Sharon White backing vocals

Set List: 

01. Somebody Knocking
02. Key To The Highway
03. Tell The Truth
04. Hoochie Coochie Man
05. Lay Down Sally
06. Ginhouse
07. Wonderful Tonight
08. Crossroads
09. Little Queen Of Spades
10. Cocaine

(The band also performed a snippet of "Happy Birthday" when the cake was brought out to Sir Ian "Beefy" Botham)