"Behind The Sun Outtakes" - ARMS - ARMS 06 - sb5
Recorded at various studio sessions throughout 4/84.
9 tracks on 1 CD. Total Time: 45:55
Band lineups uncertain at present.

Jail Bait/One Jump Ahead of the Storm/Tangled in Love/You Don't Know Like I Know/Heaven Is One Step Away/Same Old Blues/Just Like a Prisoner/Knock On Wood/Jail Bait 2

The songs here that were included on "Behind The Sun" are identical to the
released versions; they are *not* alternate takes or mixes. (R.B.)