Behind the Sun 1985 Japan Tour Part 5
Osaka, Japan - October 10, 1985 - EC Is Here / DJ Copy 106/107 - qun

Disc 1:

1.Tulsa Time 
2.Motherless Children 
3.I Shot the Sheriff 
4.Same Old Blues 
5.Tangled in Love 
6.White Room 
7.Hold Me Now 
8.Wonderful Tonight 
9.She's Waiting 
10.Lay Down Sally 

Disc 2:

2.Let it Rain 
3.Double Trouble 
6.Forever Man 
7.Further On Up the Road