"Behind the Sun Sessions" - Audif - AF 007 - sb5

Recorded during the Behind the Sun Sessions during 4/84.
14 tracks on 1 CD. Total Time: 70:16
Band details unknown.

She's Waiting/Heaven is One Step Away/Same Old Blues/ One Jump Ahead of the Storm/Jail Bait/You Don't Know Like I Know/Too Bad/ Never Make You Cry/Just Like a Prisoner/Heaven is One Step Away 2/ One Jump Ahead of the Storm 2/Jail Bail 2/Tangled in Love/Knock on Wood

The songs here that were included on "Behind The Sun" are identical to the released versions; they are *not* alternate takes or mixes. (R.B.)