Eric Clapton 
Best Friend's Home
Tokyo, Japan 
November 30, 2001 
E&C World Star 
Aud 5

Disc 1:
Key to the Highway 
Got You On My Mind 
Tears in Heaven 
Layla (acoustic) 
Bell Bottom Blues 
Change the World 
River of Tears 
Goin' Down Slow 
She's Gone 

Disc 2:
I Want a Little Girl 
Hoochie Coochie Man 
Have You Ever Loved a Woman 
Wonderful Tonight 
Layla (electric) 
Sunshine of Your Love 
Somewhere Over the Rainbow 

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals 
Nathan East Bass, Vocals 
Andy Fairweather Low Guitar, Vocals 
Steve Gadd Drums 
David Sancious Keyboards, Vocals, Guitar 
Greg Phillinganes Keyboards, Vocals