Eric Clapton Live At Madison Square Garden, New York City, October 9, 1994
Big Apple Blues 2

The second night of a three night stand at the Garden during the 'From The Cradle' tour. Very nice sounding audience recording. Recorded from Section 57D Row 1 (abouit 5 rows off the floor near the stage).

Recorded on Sony D3 with Sonics mics, transferred from a Sony 59ES DAT to CD-R via Fostex CR200 and ripped to FLAC using dBPowerAmp Music Converter.

Disc 3
1. Motherless Child
2. Malted Milk
3. How Long
4. Kidman Blues
5. County Jail
6. 44
7. Blues All Day Long
8. Going Away
9. Standin' Around Cryin'
10. Hoochie Coochie Man
11. It Hurts Me Too
12. Blues Before Sunrise
13. Third Degree
14. Reconsider Baby
15. Sinner's Prayer

Disc 4
1. Can't Judge Nobody
2. Someday After A While
3. Tore Down
4. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
5. Crosscut Saw
6. Five Long Years
7. Born Under A Bad Sign
8. Groanin' The Blues
9. Crossroads
10. Ain't Nobody's Business
11. Sweet Home Chicago w/Jimmie Vaughan