Eric Clapton - Blood Brother
The Ritz
New York City, New York 
November 23, 1986
Tarantura TCDEC-1-1,2
Note: Tarantura re-release enjoys 32-bit mastering. 

Disc 1:
1. Crossroads 
2. White Room 
3. I Shot The Sheriff 
4. Wanna Make Love To You 
5. It's In The Way That You Use It 
6. Run 
7. Miss You 
8. Same Old Blues 

Disc 2:
1. Tearing Us Apart 
2. Holy Mother 
3. Badge 
4. Let It Rain 
5. Cocaine ** 
6. Layla ** 
7. Sunshine Of Your Love 
8. Further On Up The Road 

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Nathan East bass 
Greg Phillinganes keyboards 
Steve Ferrone drums 
**Keith Richards (guitar) on "Cocaine" and "Layla" 

Artwork, improved by Kream, included.
Soundboard>?>silver>cdr>EAC>Flac frontend 6

Rating (scale 1-6) SBD 6

My comment: Many of us have the Blood Brothers
Mid Valley release. This is like the Olympics.
You should have both.
Geetarz comments: 2001 Tarantura re-release 
enjoys 32-bit mastering and is packaged in an attractive 
oversize box - quite classy. (We get the attractive, jewel 
size box, also quite classy.) Eric's "Blood Brother", 
Keith Richards, guests on both "Cocaine" and "Layla".