Eric Clapton
Title: Blue Blood
Dates: February 19, 1995
Venue: Royal Albert Hall, London, UK.

Source: Ex Audience Recording
Lineage: Beano-055 Boot 2CD > EAC > FLAC

01: Motherless Child (cut in)
02: Malted Milk
03: From Four Until Late
04: How Long Blues
05: Kidman Blues
06: County Jail
07: I'm Gonna Cut Your Head
08: Forty-Four Blues
09: Blues All Day Long
10: Standing Around Cryin'
11: Hoochie Coochie Man
12: It Hurts Me Too
13: Blues Before Sunrise
14: Third Degree
15: Reconsider Baby
16: Sinner's Prayer
17: Every Day I Have The Blues

01: Early In The Morning
02: Someday After A While
03: I'm Tore Down
04: Have You Ever Loved A Woman
05: Crosscut Saw
06: Five Long Years
07: Got My Mojo Working
08: Ain't Nobody's Business 

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low: Rhythm Guitar
Jerry Portnoy: Harmonica
Chris Stainton: Keyboards
Dave Bronze: Bass
Steve Gadd: Drums
Roddy Lorimer: Trumpet
Tim Sanders: Tenor Sax
Simon Clarke: Baritone Sax