Eric Clapton
Blue Sky
Live At Stadthalle, Vienna, Austria
6th October, 1979.
Beano 016

Disc 1:
1. Badge
2. If I Don't Be There By Morning
3. Worried Life Blues
4. Tulsa Time
5. Early In The Morning
6. Lay Down Sally
7. Wonderful Tonight
8. Country Boy
9. Double Trouble

Disc 2:
1. Blues Power
2. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
3. After Midnight
4. Sign Language
5. Setting Me Up
6. "Tina"
7. Motherless Children
8. Cocaine
9. Further On Up The Road

The Band:
Eric Clapton: guitar & vocals
Henry Spinetti: drums
Dave Markee: bass
Albert Lee: guitar & vocals
Chris Stainton: keyboards

Audience recording > ? > Silver > EAC > WAV > Flac Frontend 6 > You

Geetarz comments:
First show of the continent leg of the 1979 tour. An interesting recording. EC introduces "If I Don't Be There By Morning" as "Blue Sky". Disc two features a song with a country feel, which may be titled "Tina", which I haven't heard elsewhere - unknown if EC played this song at other concerts. 

HYM614 Comments: 
This particular silver by Beano never existed in the Geetarz's database notwithstanding there are two other alternative silvers list there and the Geetarz's comments on above was adopted from one of the silver listed there which is not refering to the exact silver but the same show. I guess that Beano's release would be the best one out of the 3 options in the circulation. Take a special note here that if you are looking for Some music which EC not so often plays on live, this is absolutely for you. I named the track 6, disc2 as "Tina" according to Geetarz's comments instead of "Lalala" printed on the cover which is totally not make sense.