Eric Clapton 
Blues Night at the Palace
Palace of Auburn Hills Detroit, 
Michigan US
September 23, 1995 
Aud 4

Disc 1:
Motherless Child 
Malted Milk 
From Four Until Late 
How Long 
Kidman Blues 
I'm Gonna Cut Your Head 
Blues All Day Long 
Standing Around Crying 
Hoochie Coochie Man 
It Hurts Me Too 
Blues Before Sunrise 
Third Degree 
Reconsider Baby 
Early in the Morning 

Disc 2:
Every Day I Have the Blues 
Double Trouble 
Before You Accuse Me 
Someday After a While 
I'm Tore Down 
Have You Ever Loved a Woman 
Five Long Years 
Ain't Nobody's Business 

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals 
Andy Fairweather Low Rhythm Guitar 
Jerry Portnoy Harmonica 
Chris Stainton Keyboards 
Dave Bronze Bass 
Steve Gadd Drums 
Roddy Lorimer Trumpet 
Tim Sanders Tenor Sax 
Simon Clarke Baritone Sax 

Eric's Band is accompanied by The Kick Horns (last 3 positions of the lineup).