Bonnie Raitt
Ohne Filter
Baden Baden
June 24 1992

MDR Satellite broadcast>Hi-Fi VHS>Philips stand alone DVD>Menu,Chapters & ripped to folder using Nero.

01. Something To Talk About 
02. Love Letter 
03. Come To Me 
04. I Can't Make You Love Me 
05. Nick Of Time 
06. Kokomo Medley 
07. The Road's My Middle Name 
08. Not The Only One 
09. Good Man, Good Woman 
10. Thing Called Love 
11. Three Time Loser 
12. Angel From Montgomery