Sydney, Australia
November 13, 1984

CD-R2 - lun - Aud 2

Track List:

1. Motherless Children
2. I Shot the Sheriff
3. Tulsa Time
4. Badge
5. Let it Rain
6. Cocaine
7. Layla
8. That's All Right > Have You Ever Loved a Woman > Rambling On My Mind
9. Interview w/ Phil Collins

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals
Donald 'Duck' Dunn Bass
Chris Stainton Keyboards
Peter Robinson Synthesizer
Jamie Oldaker Drums
Marcy Levy Backing Vocals
Shaun Murphy Backing Vocals

Geetarz Comments:

A miserable audience recording. 

Second version of this release, with an interview segnemt with Phil Collins at the end, during which he speaks about EC's session work on his "Roof is Leaking" track, and plays a few outtakes. 

Interesting stuff - and far better than the poor quality of the concert!