"Boston Garden" - Beano 020 - ltd. to 200 copies
Boston, MA 
July 12, 1974

Disc 1: 

1. Opening
2. Smile
3. Let It Grow
4. Can’t Find My Way Home
5. Willie And The Hand Jive
6. Get Ready
7. Member Introduction
8. Layla
9. Presence Of The Lord

Disc 2: 

1. Steady Rollin’ Man
2. Mainline Florida
3. Blues Power
4. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
5. Badge
6. Little Queenie

Beano treats us to what it seems to be a newly surfaced audience recording from the 1974 US Tour. This is the complete show and features the encore that was missing on the soundboard source. With just one cut after “Get Ready”, no music is lost at all. The 1974 US Tour is well documented, but this recording is something you should not overlook.