Eric Clapton
"Brisbane Blues"
Festival Hall
Brisbane, Australia
April 14, 1975

Bell Bottom - BB 031/032 - SB 5

Disc 1:
1) Badge
2) Milk Cow Blues
3) Have You Ever Loved a Woman
4) Steady Rollin' Man
5) Can't Find My Way Home

Disc 2:
1) Teach Me to Be Your Woman
2) Let it Rain
3) Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
4) I Shot the Sheriff

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals
George Terry Guitar
Carl Radle Bass
Dick Sims Keyboards
Jamie Oldaker Drums
Yvonne Elliman Backing Vocals
Marcy Levy Backing Vocals