ERIC CLAPTON - Budokan Theater, Tokyo, Japan December 4th 1979 "Transfer From Vinyl, JTT"

Eric Clapton
Budokan Theater
Tokyo, Japan
December 4th 1979

The previous night, December 3rd, was Released as "Just One Night"

Excellent Audience Recording

Commercial Vinyl Bootleg, REF: UD 6551 A/B/C/D 

SOURCE: VG/EX Vinyl LPs > Technics SL-110/SME 3009 Series 111/Goldring G1010 >
Onkyo P-304 Pre Amp > Soundforge 9 > FLAC Level 6 Align on sector boundaries

Speed Corrected using "Just One Night" as reference, some minimal Vinyl pops are present

Transfer & Artwork: JTT April 2009

Disc One
1. Tulsa Time
2. Early in the Morning
3. Lay Down Sally
4. Wonderful Tonight
5. If I Don't Be There By Morning
6. Worried Life Blues
7. Country Boy
8. Double Trouble
9. All Our Pastimes 

Disc Two
1. Blues Power
2. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
3. Setting Me Up
4. Ramblin' On My Mind
5. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
6. After Midnight
7. Cocaine
8. Layla
9. Band Intros > Further On Up the Road