Eric Clapton - Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
with Joe Cocker
Sheffield Arena
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England
October 3, 1993
Beano 006

Disc 1:
1. White Room 
2. Badge 
3. Wonderful Tonight 
4. Stone Free 
5. Burning Of The Midnight Lamp 
6. Circus Left Town 
7. Tears In Heaven 
8. Feelin' Alright 
9. Love Me Like You Do 
10. You Can Leave Your Hat On 

Disc 2:
1. Hard Times 
2. Unchain My Heart 
3. Groaning The Blues 
4. Crossroads 
5. Ain't Nobody's Business 
6. Sweet Home Chicago

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals
Joe Cocker vocals
Chris Stainton keyboards
Andy Fairweather-Low guitar
Donald 'Duck' Dunn bass
Richie Hayward drums
Jerry Portnoy harmonica
Katie Kissoon vocals
Maggie Ryder vocals
The Kick Horns:
Roddy Lorimer trumpet 
Tim Sanders tenor sax 
Simon Clarke baritone sax