Eric Clapton
United Center
Chicago, Illinois
October 21, 1994

CD-R2 - Aud 3 (Scale 1-6)

Disc 1:

1. Motherless Child
2. Malted Milk
3. How Long
4. Kidman Blues
5. County Jail
6. .44
7. Blues All Day Long
8. Standing Around Crying
9. Hoochie Coochie Man
10. It Hurts Me Too
11. Blues Before Sunrise
12. Third Degree
13. Can't Judge Nobody
14. Someday After a While 

Disc 2:

1. Tore Down
2. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
3. Crosscut Saw
4. Five Long Years
5. Born Under a Bad Sign
6. Groaning the Blues
7. Crossroads
8. Ain't Nobody's Business
9. Sweet Home Chicago (with Jimmie Vaughan) 

Band Lineup:

Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low Rhythm Guitar
Jerry Portnoy Harmonica
Chris Stainton Keyboards
Dave Bronze Bass
Andy Newmark Drums
Roddy Lorimer Trumpet
Tim Sanders Tenor Sax
Simon Clarke Baritone Sax

Geetarz Comments: 

Begins with EC saying "I'm just going to play blues ... I am in the right place" which of course the crowd goes nuts. 

Also fun to hear the crowd react wildly to the line in "Kidman Blues" where EC sings 'Here I am in Chicago..."


~Geetarz, August 2010