Eric Clapton 
Crystal Palace 1976
Crystal Palace Bowl London 
1976 07 31 
Beano 207 

Single Disc:
1. Introduction
2. Hello Old Friend
3. All Our Past Times
4. Tell The Truth
5. I Shot The Sheriff
6. Double Trouble
7. Blues Power
8. Going Down Slow**
Stormy Monday**
9. Layla**
10. Further On Up The Road**#

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
George Terry guitar, vocals 
Carl Radle bass 
Dick Sims keyboards 
Jamie Oldaker drums 
Sergio Pastora Rodriguez percussion 
Yvonne Elliman backing vocals 
Marcy Levy backing vocals 
Special Guests:
**Larry Coryell guitar
#Freddie King guitar 
#Ronnie Wood guitar