Eric Clapton - Clapton Is Mad Dog Three
Civic Center
Providence, RI
July 10, 1974
Akashic AKA 29 -1& 2

Disc 1:
1. Intro by Legs Larry Smith
2. Smile
3. Blues Shuffle (You Don't Have To Hurt Nobody)
4. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
5. Blues Power
6. Key To The Highway
7. Presence Of The Lord

Disc 2:
1. Bright Lights, Big City
2. Willie And The Hand Jive
3. Get Ready
4. Little Wing
5. Layla
6. Little Queenie

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals
George Terry guitar
Carl Radle bass
Dick Sims keyboards
Jamie Oldaker drums
Yvonne Elliman vocals

Artwork Included. As usual thanks to Kream for some help.
md5 included.
Soundboard>?>Silvers>EAC>Flac frontend 6

My rating (scale 1-6) SBD 5+