Artist: Eric Clapton
Date: 1982-06-10
Location: Clarkston, MI
Venue: Pine Knob Music Theatre
Source: Audience
Lineage: ANA(M)>WAV [96kHz/24bit]>WAV [44.1kHz/16bit]>FLAC [Level 8]
Transfer: Nakamichi CR-7A>PreSonus FireStudio Project>Adobe Audition 3.0>Cdwave editor>FLAC frontend 1.7.1
Taping Gear: Teac M-100>Sony TCM-600
Taped By: JEMS
Transferred By: Mike Ziegler

Band Members:
Eric Clapton - lead guitar, lead vocals
Albert Lee - guitar, vocals
Dave Markee - bass
Henry Spinetti - drums
Chris Stainton - keyboards
Gary Brooker - keyboards, vocals

01. Tulsa Time
02. I Shot The Sheriff
03. After Midnight
04. Lay Down Sally
05. Wonderful Tonight
06. Blow Wind Blow
07. The Angler*
08. Pink Bedroom **
09. Key To The Highway (cuts in due to tape flip)
10. Double Trouble
11. Blues Power
12. Ramblin' On My Mind ->
13. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
14. Cocaine
15. Layla
16. Further On Up The Road
* Gary Brooker on lead vocals
** Albert Lee on lead vocals

Length: 93:29

JEMS master recording. Clapton played 2 nights in Clarkston for this short tour in 82. This recording captures the 1st of 2 nights here.