"Cocain and Alcoholic" -Imperial -Imperial CD 97002-2 - sb6

Recorded at Milwaukee Summerfest, Milwaukee on 10/07/83
17 Tracks on 2 CDs. Total Time:
EC/Albert Lee (Guitar)/Chris Stainton (Keyboards)/
Donald 'Duck' Dunn (Bass)/Roger Hawkins (Drums)

Tulsa Time/I Shot The Sheriff/Worried Life Blues/
Lay Down Sally/Let It Rain/Double Trouble/Sweet Little Lisa/
Blow Wind Blow/The Shape You're In//Wonderful Tonight/Blues Power/
Don't Say You Don't Love Me & Have You Ever Loved A Woman &
Ramblin' On My Mind/Cocaine/Layla/Further On Up The Road

Note: "Don't Say You Don't Love Me " is entitled "Country Boy" on the CD. "Produced by
BCC, remastered Axis Recording Studio" is written on the back of the case. (N.L. / R.B.)