Eric Clapton 
Lanxess Arena, Cologne, Germany 

15 June 2013 

Bootleg title: Cologne 2013 
Label: Beano-080
Lineage: Silver CDs>EAC(secure & accurate mode)>FLAC 


CD 1 

01. Introduction 
02. Hello Old Friend 
03. My Father's Eyes 
04. Tell The Truth 
05. Gotta Get Over 
06. Black Cat Bone 
07. Got To Get Better In A Little While 
08. Come Rain Or Come Shine (EC & Paul Carrack - vocals) 
09. I Shot The Sheriff 

CD 2 

10. Driftin' 
11. Layla 
12. It Ain't Easy (Paul Carrack - vocals) 
13. Wonderful Tonight
14. Lay Down Sally
15. Blues Power 
16. Love In Vain 
17. Crossroads 
18. Little Queen Of Spades 
19. Cocaine 
20. Sunshine Of Your Love 
21. High Time We Went (EC & Paul Carrack - vocals) 

Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Doyle Bramhall II guitar, backing vocals 
Greg Leisz pedal steel guitar 
Chris Stainton piano, keyboards 
Paul Carrack - organ, keyboards, vocals 
Willie Weeks bass 
Steve Jordan drums 
Michelle John backing vocals 
Sharon White backing vocals