eric clapton
compaq center
14 may, 2001

disc 1:
1.key to the highway
2.reptile you on my mind
4.tears in heaven
5.bell bottom blues
6.change the world father's eyes
8.river of tears
9.going down slow
10.she's gone

disc 2:
1.i want a little girl
2.don't let me be lonely tonight
3.traveling light
4.hoochie coochie man
5.five long years
7.wonderful tonight
9.sunshine of your love
10.somewhere over the rainbow

eric clapton:guitar,vocals
nathan east:guitar,vocals
andy fearweather-low:guitar,vocals
david sancious:keyboards,guitar,vocals
billy preston:keyboards
steve gadd:drums