"Completely Unplugged" - The Gold Standard - UP-356 - sb5

Recorded at Bray Studios, Windsor, on 16/1/92.
14 tracks on 1 CD.
EC/Chuck Leavell (Keyboards)/Andy Fairweather-Low (Guitar)/
Nathan East (Bass)/Steve Ferrone (Drums)/Ray Cooper (Percussion)/
Tessa Niles (Vocals)/Katie Kissoon (Vocals)

Before You Accuse Me/Hey Hey/Circus Left Town/Layla/Signe 2/Running on Faith/
San Francisco Bay Blues/Rollin and Tumblin/Running on Faith 2/
Walking Blues 2/San Francisco Bay Blues 2/Malted Milk 2/Worred Life Blues/
Old Love

PLEASE NOTE: There is another gold standard release with the catalogue numbers
UP-356/CM-340. The tracklisting is as follows:

Introduction/Signe/Before You Accuse Me/Hey Hey/Tears in Heaven/
Circus Left Town/Lonely Stranger/Nobody Knows You/Layla/Signe 2/
My Father's Eyes/Running on Faith/Walking Blues/Alberta// Band introductions/
San Francisco Bay Blues/Malted Milk/Signe 3/Tears in Heaven 2/My Father's Eyes 2/
Rollin' and Tumblin' (ic)/Running on Faith 2/Walking Blues 2/San Francisco Bay Blues 2/
Malted Milk 2/Worried Life Blues/Old love

Taken from the MTV "Unplugged" Session.