Eric Clapton
Title: Concert For Open Onlus In Aid Of Children
Dates: June 24, 2011
Venue: Stadio di Cava De' Tirreni, Cava De' Tirreni, Italy.

Source: Ex- ~ Ex Audience Shot 
Lineage: Northern ND-2753 DVD-R > PC > You
Approx: 137mins 4.26GB NTSC 16:9 

01: Boogie Boogie Man
02: Napule e
03: Pet Te
04: Key To The Highway
05: Hoochie Coochie Man 
06: Crossroads 
07: Wonderful Tonight 
08: Cocaine 
09: Layla

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Pino: Guitar
Chris Stainton: Keyboards
Gianluca Podio: Keyboards
Mel Collins: Saxophone
Wille Weeks: Bass
Steve Gadd: Drums

Ericsson Globe, Stockholm, Sweden - June 08, 2011 -
01: Key To The Highway
02: Going Down Slow
03: Hoochie Coochie Man
04: Old Love
05: Driftin'
06: Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 
07: Same Old Blues
08: Layla 
09: Wonderful Tonight 
10: Before You Accuse Me 
11: Little Queen of Spades (Jyske Bank Boxen, Herning, Denmark - June 11, 2011 -) 
12: Cocaine 
13: Crossroads

Band Lienup:
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals 
Chris Stainton: Keyboards 
Tim Carmon: Keyboards
Willie Weeks: Bass 
Steve Gadd: Drums 
Michelle John: Backing Vocals 
Sharon White: Backing Vocals