"Congratulations" - Blues Power - Blues Power 007/8 - 5

Recorded at the NEC, Birmingham on 22/1/88.
17 tracks on 2 CDs. Total Time: 59:24/61:02
EC/Mark Knopfler (Guitar)/Nathan East (Bass)/Ray Cooper (Percussion)/Greg Phillinganes (Keyboards)/Steve Ferrone (Drums)/Tessa Niles (Vocals)/Katie Kassoon (Vocals)

Crossroads/White Room/I Shot the Sheriff/Wonderful Tonight/Run/Same Old Blues (ic)/Tearing Us Apart/Holy Mother/Badge/Let It Rain/Cocaine/A Remark You Made/Layla/Behind the Mask/Sunshine of Your Love/Money for Nothing/Further On Up The Road