"The Hottest Band In Their Sixties"
The Third Night
Royal Albert Hall
London, England
Thursday May 5, 2005

Audience Recording: Core Sound Binaural Mics>Solid-State Recorder(16bit, 44.1kHz WAV)>HD>Adobe Audition>WAV>FLAC Frontend>FLAC (Level-5)

The first part of "I'm So Glad", was heavily under-recorded, (no sound check). Levels have been increased to marry with remainder of the recording. A poor signal-to-noise is evident during this period. A segment of ~4seconds is missing during the false stop whilst the levels were established. Left-hand channel was boosted to balance the binaural stereo image.

Disk-1: 57:26
01. I'm So Glad (Skip James) 05:40
02. Spoonful (Willie Dixon) 09:45
03. Outside Woman Blues (Reynolds) 04:32
04. Pressed Rat and Wart Hog (Ginger Baker/Mike Taylor) 03:24
05. Sleepy Time Time (Godfrey/Bruce) 06:34
06. NSU (Bruce) 05:46
07. Badge (Harrison/Clapton) 04:25
08. Politician (Bruce/Brown) 05:06
09. Sweet Wine (Godfrey/Bruce) 06:21
10. Rollin' & Tumblin' (Muddy Waters) 05:54

Disk-2 67:29
01. Stormy Monday (Walker) 08:11
02. Deserted Cities of the Heart (Bruce/Brown) 03:53
03. Born Under a Bad Sign (Booker T. Jones/William Bell) 06:31
04. We're Going Wrong (Jack Bruce) 08:19
05. Crossroads (Robert Johnson) 05:19
06. Sitting on Top of the World (Chester Burnett) 06:05
07. White Room (Bruce/Brown) 06:24
08. Toad (Ginger Baker) 13:43
09.Sunshine of Your Love (Bruce/Brown/Clapton) 09:04


Eric Clapton - Guitar/Vocals
Jack Bruce - Bass/Harmonica/Vocals
Ginger Baker - Traps/Vocals