Eric Clapton & Friends - Crossroads Centre Benefit Concert - 
Title: M.S.G. New York 6,30,1999
Dates: June 30, 1999
Venue: Madison Square Garden, New York City, New York
Country: U.S.A.

Source: Vg Audience Shot
Lineage: Bootleg Video Tape > PC > You
Running Time: Approximately 184mins 2DVD NTSC

Vol.1 (Approx: 116mins 3.54GB)

Eric Clapton & His Band Set
01: Hoochie Coochie Man <Cut In>
02: Reconsider Baby
03: Pilgrim
04: River Of Tears
05: Going Down Slow (with David Sanborn)

Shery Crow Set
06: My Favorite Mistake
07: Makes You Happy
08: Run Baby Run
09: Leaving Las Vegas
10: Difficult Kind
11: Little Wing (with Eric & Band And David Sanborn)

Mary J. Blige Set
12: Do Right Woman
13: Be Happy
14: Joy
15: Love No Limit
16: My Life
17: Everything
18: Not Gonna Cry

Eric Clapton & His Band Set 
19: Tears In Heaven 
20: Change The World (with David Sanborn)
21: Old Love 

Vol.2 (Approx 67mins 2.06GB)

Eric Clapton & His Band Set
01: Badge (with David Sanborn) <Cut In>
02: Wonderful Tonight
03: Layla (with David Sanborn)

Bob Dylan Set
04: Don't Think Twice
05: It Takes A Lot Laugh, Takes A Train To Cry
06: Born In Time (dueting with Eric Clapton)
07: Leopard-Skin Pillbox Hat
08: It's Not Dark Yet
09: Crossroads (dueting with Eric Clapton) 

10: Sunshine Of Your Love
11: Bright Lights, Big City (All Star Jam) <Cut In>

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low: Guitar, Vocals 
Nathan East: Bass, Vocals 
David Delhome: Keyboards
Tim Carmon: Keyboards
Steve Gadd: Drums
Katie Kissoon: Backing Vocals
Tessa Niles: Backing Vocals 

Special Guests
Sheryl Crow: Vocals, Bass, Guitar, Accordion
Mary J. Blige: Vocals
Bob Dylan: Vocals, Guitar
David Sanborn: Saxophone