Eric Clapton
Reunion Arena, Dallas, TX
August 28th 1995 (Opening Night of the US Tour)

Master DAT- Audio Technica AT 822 Mike- Digital In- Goldwave (Resampling, Track Splitting)- FLAC Level 7
Taped from Section 15, Row C Seat 8

01. Motherless Child
02. Malted Milk
03. From Four to Late
04. How Long
05. Kidman Blues
06. Im Gonna Cut Your Head
07. 44 Blues
08. Blues All Day Long
09. Standing Around Crying (Muddy Waters)
10. Hoochie Coochie Man
11. It Hurts Me Too
12. Blues Before Sunrise
13. The Third Degree
14. Reconsider Baby
15. Sinners Prayer
16. Every Day I have the Blues
17. Early In The Morning
18. Before You Accuse Me
19. Someday After A While
20. Im Tore Down
21. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
22. Crossroads
23. Five Long Years
24. Aint Nobodys Business

This was the opening night of the tour for the Nothing But the Blues Tour. Eric had hung around in Dallas and been shopping at Armani and hanging with Jimmy Vaughan to warm up. Not sure why the hell he was hanging around in Dallas at the worst part of the Summer, but he sure sounded good this night!