Eric Clapton - Dallas Pre-FM Master
Convention Center
Dallas, TX
November 15, 1976
Beano - 019

Single Disc:
1. Hello Old Friend
2. Sign Language
3. Badge
4. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
5. One Night
6. Tell The Truth
7. Can't Find My Way Home
8. Blues Power
9. Layla

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
George Terry guitar, vocals 
Carl Radle bass 
Dick Sims keyboards 
Jamie Oldaker drums 
Sergio Pastora Rodriguez percussion 
Yvonne Elliman backing vocals 
Marcy Levy backing vocals, harp 

The sound quality is excellent. But Beano did the wrong thing
by not giving us the complete show.