1st Rockpalast Open Air
Loreley, St. Goarshausen, Germany, 28th August 1982

01) Announcement by Mr. Metzger(you´ve met him before)
02) Turning Point
03) She Took Off My Romeos
04) Bye Bye Love
05) Rama Lama
06) Spodie
07) Premature
08) Saz
09) Rag Bag
10) Twist And Shout
11) Don´t Look Back
12) Your Old Lady
13) Brother John
14) Mercury Blues
15) Talk To The Lawyer (slightly incomplete due to broadcast end)

Length: 89:34min

David Lindley: Vocals, Guitar
Bernie Larsen: Guitar, Vocals
Jorge Calderon: Bass, Vocals
Ian Wallace: Drums, Vocals