Eric Clapton - Denver
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
March 7, 2007

Disc 1:
Tell The Truth
2. Key To The Highway
3. Got To Get Better In A Little While
4. Little Wing
5. Anyday
6. Driftin'
7. Outside Woman Blues
8. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
9. Running On Faith

Disc 2:
1. Motherless Children
2. Little Queen Of Spades
3. Further On Up The Road
4. Wonderful Tonight
5. Layla
6. Cocaine
7. Crossroads*

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals
Doyle Bramhall II guitar
Derek Trucks guitar
Chris Stainton keyboards
Tim Carmon keyboards
Willie Weeks bass
Steve Jordan drums
Michelle John backing vocals
Sharon White backing vocals
*Robert Cray guitar, vocals