Derek and the Dominos
November 26, 1970 
Music Hall 
Cincinnati, Ohio, U.S.A.

This is a combined version that uses parts of both of the 2 copies that have been seeded already at:


It turned out that the recent (Mid Valley) seed is better sound quality but was missing a few parts - mostly the stage announcements with a funny intro of the band and the last 5 minutes of Why Does Love Got To Be So Bad. The 3rd splice is about 20 seconds between Sweet Little Rock & Roller and Tell The Truth where Eric says thanks.

disc 1 - 42:08
1 [01:25] stage announcer comments with band intro
2 [13:56] Got To Get Better In A Little While
3 [07:04] Roll It Over
4 [09:31] Blues Power >
5 [10:12] Stormy Monday

disc 2 - 49:23
01 [14:57] Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad?
02 [03:21] Little Queenie >
03 [04:36] Sweet Little Rock and Roller
04 [10:47] Tell The Truth
05 [08:16] Let It Rain
06 [07:26] Everyday I Have The Blues [with B.B. King]

Eric Clapton - guitar, vocals 
Carl Radle - bass 
Jim Gordon - drums 
Bobby Whitlock - keyboards, vocals 
plus B.B. King - where noted 

unknown different lineage commercial bootleg CD's from the same original master recording > FLAC files > xACT decompression > Pro Tools (minor "nip and tuck" edits, normalization & retracking) > AIFF > xACT (FLAC level 8 files with sector boundaries verified). md5 file created with checkSUM+. 

Besides combining the 2 sources, many level fluctuations and dropouts were eliminated seamlessly. All adjustments were done manually in Pro Tools - No EQ or noise reduction. There are still places where the sound quality varies some because of microphone placement changes. In any case this is very good to excellent audience sound quality (especially for a 1970 recording). Please check the samples to to hear most of the transitions between the 2 sources and to get an idea for yourself how it sounds.