Eric Clapton
Title: Don't Let Me Be Lonely Florence Night
Dates: February 28, 2001
Venue: Palasport, Firenze, Italy.

Source: Vg+ Audience Recording
Lineage: Wishing Well (ECDR) Bootleg 2CD-R > WAV > FLAC

01: Key To The Highway
02: Reptile
03: Tears In Heaven
04: Bell Bottom Blues
05: Change The World
06: My Father's Eyes
07: River Of Tears
08: Going Down Slow
09: She's Gone
10: Got You On My Mind
11: Travelin' Light
12: Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight

01: Badge
02: Hoochie Cooochie Man
03: Stormy Monday
04: Cocain
05: Wonderful Tonight
06: Layla
07: Sunshine Of Your Love
08: Over The Rainbow

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low: Guitar, Vocals
Nathan East: Bass, Vocals
David Sancious: Keyboards, Vocals
Steve Gadd: Drums
Paulinho da Casta: Percussion